Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Pane's Restaurant. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Debra Shorten 9 days ago

Family Meal Deal #3

Very good! Enough food for 4 people. Everything delivered hot and ready to eat. Added bonus was serving utensils included. Would certainly order again or try another Family Meal Deal.

Nikkeebee 23 days ago

Buffalo Chicken Pizza

Their Buffalo Chicken Pizza is AMAZING!!! Loaded with melted cheese, cut-up perfectly flavored chicken fingers, and tons of delicious tomatoes. I usually get a side of the blue cheese so I can dip:) SO GOOD!!!

Ilr7264 24 days ago

#1 Carryout & Delivery Specials

I just wanted to say we had a bereavement lunch at our church on 6/17/20 the food was very good and the delivery person was so nice and kind to us and was very helpful by setting up everything it was greatly appreciated!

Crystalbelardi about 1 month ago

12" Pizza

Love everything I've ever had here. My family has been going here for decades. I have had parties and small dinners here and it is always amazing. The staff is always attentive and very nice. No one has a better French onion soup. The owners are super nice and make you feel like you are part of the family.

Sholtzkelsey about 1 month ago

Bacon Jam Burger

Great burger!

Keirstinhinkle about 1 month ago

Seafood Alfredo

It was absolutely amazing! 12/10 amazing quality food, cooked to perfection and marvelous service

Rrosnak about 1 month ago

12" Pizza

Very good have been ordering from Pane's many times during these difficult times and have not been disappointed Thank You for all your hard work

Ellie about 1 month ago

Family Meal Deal #2

This deal is extraordinary! The dishes are delicious and there's an abundant amount of food that is absolutely excellent! Whether you opt for the rigatoni and sauce or the cavatappi and alfredo sauce or the large chef or ceasar salads there is so much food that we ALWAYS have left overs! I have been buying for our childrens families (a variety of ages) also and there's something for everyone. I highly recommend the cannolis as a fine treat to go along with it! BTW my neighbors bought the roast beef meal deal and were blown away by that family deal! Definitely try it....you wont be sorry!

Einstein327 about 2 months ago

Garlic Cheese Bread

Always love this item!

Drew2130 about 2 months ago

Chicken Wings

They were amazing lots of sauce and flavor!!! Also got a nice "hope you enjoy" on the box

Sawsue about 2 months ago

Crispy Orange Chicken Salad

It was AMAZING! Only ate half, saving the rest for tomorrow's lunch!

Julie 2 months ago

#2 Carryout & Delivery Specials

We ordered the chicken parm family pack and it was excellent! It is worth the drive to get their delicious food. (approx. 15 miles from my home) The price is so reasonable and worth every penny! Love Pane's and it goes back to when my grandma worked there, (Helen Lukasik) I think of her everytime I go there!

Noel 2 months ago

Breaded Haddock

It's just as good for take out as it is in eating in , I highly recommend it, keep up the good work

Shannon 2 months ago

Spinach & Three Cheese Stuffed Chicken

Excellent food ! Ordered from Uber eats and came packaged wonderfully and the Alfredo was BEYOND creamy! Will definitely buy again!

Robert 3 months ago

Buffalo Beef & Wing Combo

Wonderful serving to keep us whole during the Covid-19 crisis. A great sampling of beef on weck, wings, fries, and the only thing missing was sitting down at Panes and enjoying the outstanding wait staff - well done!

Nancy 3 months ago

Pastas

I love the pick a pasta! There are so many combinations to choose from. It's a good size portion with very tasty sauce.

Megs42497 14 days ago

Family Meal Deal #3

Super delicious dinner and plenty of food! Definitely will get again!

Mitchfuse98 24 days ago

12" Pizza

Love the pizza and chicken parm. Never disappoints! Thank you Panes!

Daniel about 1 month ago

Chicken Parmesan

June 10 , 2020 During this trying time ... take out was in order. Took home the Chicken Parm .... It was Excellent as was the side salad .

Christopher about 1 month ago

Roast Beef Dinner

Plenty of food! Delicious... Salad, baked potato, broccoli & bread and butter on top of the roast beef portion. Well worth it.

Joe about 1 month ago

Chicken Wings

Some of the best in buffalo, love these wings!

Gretmak about 1 month ago

#2 Carryout & Delivery Specials

Unbelievably good! It is now a regular addition to our family meals!

Mattchlo20 about 1 month ago

#1 Carryout & Delivery Specials

We have been ordering every week from Pane's since Covid started. They are truly the best place to order from. THe food is ready in exactly 30 minutes. We have ordered from the menu and its all delicious. However, the $39.99 chicken parmiagana family dinner is the best deal in Buffalo. So much food! So delicious! The bread is incredible! And we have leftovers for another meal! Also upon arriving at Pane's, the pick up is incredibly well organized.

Racheljade0602 about 1 month ago

Family Meal Deal #2

WOW! We have been trying to support local businesses by getting takeout when we can. This is the best deal ever! So much food! We have a teenage boy who is a bottomless pit and we had leftovers!! And not only was there a ton of food, but it was delicious!! We had everything we needed for a beautiful family picnic. To top it off the young man who helped me when I picked it up was super friendly. Thank you Pane's Restaurant! We'll be back!

Liz Haentges about 2 months ago

#1 Carryout & Delivery Specials

FOOD HAS BEEN AMAZING FOR THE 25+YEARS I HAVE ORDERED. Recrntly they have been amazing during the COVID PANDEMIC. Staff are friendly and accommodating. My family has ordered everything from a loaf of bread to pizza, subs and chicken alfredo. My son worked for Jim for many years and it meant a lot that Jim came to my sons wake. A real famiky guy. Thanx

Dave about 2 months ago

Family Meal Deal #2

I have ordered this and it was incredible. My wife and I split a chicken because it was so big. We had dinner for a few days. I have two teenagers and they really liked. The taste was awesome and the staff was so friendly. I would recommend to everyone

Michele about 2 months ago

Chicken Parmesan

On 5-13-20 I ordered the family meal chicken parm. The food was excellent and so was the price! I have picky triplets and I had no complaints they all loved everything and so much food for the price! So I went back on 5-14-20 for the pizza with thick crust (my daughter is a pizza critic) and it was absolutely the best we have had in a long time and even my daughter loved it with no complaints! Our new favorite restaurant!

Schrocks6 2 months ago

#2 Carryout & Delivery Specials

Enjoyed this Family deal greatly! The chicken parm was amazing! We even added on the cannolis!

Jomrz22 2 months ago

#1 Carryout & Delivery Specials

We had the Greek Chicken Pannini lunch special with Cesar Salad. The young man who took the order was very polite and helpful. The no contact pick up was easy. The food was delicious.

Joann 2 months ago

Spaghetti Parmesan

I ordered the small portion & it was so good. The sauce is the best!! I had enough for a second meal. I also ordered a meatball on the side. It was huge!! and so good..

Lcasillo5 3 months ago

Chicken Parmesan

We've had a few parties at Panes and the food is always great, especially the chicken parm!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2020:
Coming Soon

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA