Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Pane's Restaurant. We'd love to have your feedback!

North Tonawanda

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Pane's Restaurant and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Cschultz8 14 days ago

Shrimp Scampi Pasta

This is my favorite dish at Pane's. It does not look that large but I always take part home because I can't finish the whole thing. I give it 5 stars. *****

Draggonfly76 about 1 month ago

Chicken Parm Meal Deal (#2)

Ordered the Chicken Parm Meal Deal. It came with the choice of a Chef or Caesar Salad. We chose Chef, and the Pane's House Italian which if I could bring it home in a bottle I would. We chose the red Penne Pasta side. There were 5 pieces of Chicken Parmesan. There was also a warm Loaf of bread, and the kit came With plates, tongs, and silverware, which was a nice surprise. The meal was a meal for 5 people, and it may feed more with the large amount of Penne. We also ordered Two Chocolate cakes on the side. I would definitely order this again. The price for the Meal was less than I would have spent ordering individually, and was a great meal! I picked it up which is super easy. Called in our order paid over the phone, and pick up, in and out.

Ron about 2 months ago

Signature Fish Fry

Very good fish fry

Lmarialeon96 2 months ago

Meatballs

Today we ordered two of the giant meatballs and some sauce! We love everything we have ever tried at Pane's, but today we decided to keep it simple, and these meatballs are a meal by themselves! They are the closest thing to my little Italian Papa's homemade meatballs and the sauce is to die for! It tastes like our family's recipe and is our go-to comfort food! Absolutely delicious!!

Lisa 3 months ago

Roast Beef Dinner

Roast beef is tender, real mashed potatoes and delicious gravy!

Karen 19 days ago

Big Buffalo Meal Deal (#5)

It is delicious.Lots of food.The wings are big and meaty.

Whalenke about 1 month ago

Buffalo Beef & Wing Combo

My fiancé and I both had the Buffalo Beef and Wing Combo. It hit the spot for both our wing and beef on weck cravings! Delish!!

Karen 2 months ago

Homemade Baked Lasagna

This lasagna is great. Good portion good price. Try it. You wont be disappointed. We keep on coming back for more. So yummy.

Ann 2 months ago

Wildberry

The Very Best Salad I've Ever Had!♡ Recommend to all Salad Lovers♡ Chicken & dressing were the best!♡♡♡

Aricacaskey 3 months ago

#2 Small Pizza & Wing Combo

We just ordered the family Chicken part with side pasta, salad and bread. Mmmmmm yum. My daughter wanted pasta before leaving for college. Huge portion, packaged nicely and great taste. Throughly enjoyed!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA