Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Pane's Restaurant. We'd love to have your feedback!

North Tonawanda

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Pane's Restaurant and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Meldeva 24 days ago

Baked Penne Parmesan

We've ordered this several times for a family and it's amazing! We usually have enough for all four of us, and send some home to my parents! It's delicious! The side order of bread and delivery makes a perfect meal.

Amy about 1 month ago

Spinach & Three Cheese Stuffed Chicken

One of our favorite meals, but honestly anything from panes is delicious.

Jack about 1 month ago

Bacon Jam

Great burger Jonathan Westphal review

Spf64 about 2 months ago

Wildberry

Loved the Wildberry Salad. Very fresh, crisp and tasty! This is a repeat order for me.

Becasunshine11 2 months ago

Big Italian Meal Deal (#1)

Greetings from Virginia! We recently contacted Pane's to order family meals for our North Tonawanda relatives upon the passing of a family member. We had previously contracted Pane's, a few years ago, upon the passing of a family member. Pane's provided so handsomely that calling them to help us again was obviously the right solution. Liz and the entire Pane's staff once again delivered handsomely. We ordered the Big Italian Meal Deal #1, with Chicken Parmesan, penne pasta with marinara sauce, and chef's salad with Italian dressing. It also included iced tea, Italian bread with butter, cookies, cutlery, paper plates, serving utensils, and napkins. We also ordered the Big Buffalo Meal Deal- roast beef sandwiches, chicken wings, french fries, celery and carrots and BLEU CHEESE DRESSING. NOT RANCH, BLEU CHEESE DRESSING. KUDOS TO YOU, PANE'S. :) :) We also ordered a Chicken Tenders family meal with fresh mashed potatoes, gravy, and cole slaw. Liz and the Pane's staff were so very accommodating and flexible and forthcoming with excellent communication and responsiveness. Not only were they accommodating and flexible, but their attention to detail was *immaculate and spot on.* Our family wanted for nothing. Pane's delivered a huge, warm, all encompassing HUG to our family from several states away, in our time of need. As soon as the food arrived at the family home, we started receiving pictures and texts and instant messages. Our family was, and is, over the moon happy with this very special comfort. <3 In fact, we received messages and phone calls as I sat down to write this review. The portions are so generous that the family is still eating this food today- and it's as tasty and as high quality today as it was yesterday. <3 We will be in North Tonawanda later this week for the memorial service. We plan to visit Pane's ourselves to sample their excellent cuisine and to thank them in person for their excellent and thoughtful service to our family. GET READY, PANE'S, I AM COMING FOR YOUR CHICKEN PARMESAN! (We hear that it's very, very good.) Thank you, thank you so much for your cheerful cooperative, thoughtful help during our time of need and loss. It is so appreciated, and yes, absolutely- it was *that* good! <3

Christy about 1 month ago

Dinner Pick-A-Pasta

This was a family celebration 🍾 the staff was awesome when they found out. FOOD WAS AMAZING ALL 6 MEALS WERE PERFECT!!!

Mary about 1 month ago

Sicilian Thick Crust

We also had the meatball sandwich. Both were delicious. some of the best meatballs around. Wonderful flavor and moist and fork tender. the pizza had a nice thick crust and charred in the right spots. We will certainly return. We meet one of the owners who graciously gave us a loaf of the bread which is also wonderful. Definitely will return our waitress was very good and friendly.

Jack about 2 months ago

Homemade Baked Lasagna

Awesome

Wendy about 2 months ago

Chicken Parm Meal Deal (#2)

We ordered this meal and had delivered. The chicken parm was delish, penne very cheesy cooked perfect and chef salad very fresh and crisp. I love their home made Italian dressing its very zesty. The bread is oven fresh and warm even with pickup. We will definitely order this again my entire family loved it! I would highly recommend this family pack on a busy work night and plenty of pasta and salad left over for the rest of the week to use with other entrees!

Spencera46 3 months ago

Chicken Parmesan

Hubby & I both ordered the chicken parm dinner. It was outstanding with plenty of leftovers for tomorrow. Salad with house dressing was excellent and the bread was fresh and delicious. Service was great as well. Will be our new favorite Italian restaurant. Have already recommended your fine establishment to friends and family.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2021:
Coming soon

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA