Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Pane's Restaurant. We'd love to have your feedback!

North Tonawanda

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Pane's Restaurant and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Stephanielkish 16 days ago

French Onion Au Gratin

Our family loves Panes! Where do I start?! First off, they are family-owned and it shows. The owners will recognize us and ask how the kids are- they truly seem to care about their customers which is SO hard to find these days! The food- haven't tried a bad meal yet! They have such a variety so you'd expect some entrees might just be average but NO! It's shocking how well they make so many different menu items! Their homemade bread is the best in town! Way better than DiCamillo in my opinion. Even when not dining in, we grab it for our pasta night at home. French onion is one of the best and I'm a harsh critic on FO soup! The Mother's Day brunch was very well done (a couple years ago) and we've also had a baptism celebration and baby shower there/ both went very well. Guests raved about the food which is a great value for the cost. Oh and the beer battered fish fry!! It's just so good all around!!

Schrocks6 2 months ago

Chicken Caesar

Great amount of chicken and grilled nicely. The Ceasar dressing was very good and not overpowering. Plenty of greens as well. Great dish!

Audrey 3 months ago

Tortellini with Portabella & Peas

I had the Tortellini just this afternoon. This dish was wonderful. Excellent flavor. Due to the large serving I will be enjoying a second meal at home. Highly recommend!!

Johnnyb360 3 months ago

Seafood Alfredo

This meal is absolutely delicious. You get a generous portion of pasta smothered in a rich and creamy alfredo sauce which is far exceeds the chain restaurants. The seafood is tender and plentiful. You will not be disappointed with this dish.

Tauriello5 4 months ago

Chicken Parm Meal Deal (#2)

Chicken Parm Family meal was fantastic! Huge garden salad with a bottle of house Italian dressing, very fresh. Chicken Parm was perfect, large size chicken cutlets, side of penne with extra red sauce provided , very tasty. Pane's loaf of italian bread - the best! Everything packaged neatly, even included plates, serving utensils, butter etc. Highly recommend! Excellent value for all that is included.

Vicki 2 months ago

Chicken Parm Meal Deal (#2)

Amazing as always...i use panes for every event. The stress of hosting a party is enough than adding cooking for guests. I like that you can have as few as 15 for those not so big parties! The food is amazing..never had a bad meal. My next event is next sunday and putting an order in now.

John 3 months ago

#1 1/2 Sheet Pizza Special

Loved the cheese and pepperoni an mushrooms

Jeanine 3 months ago

Create your own catering Package (#3)

I have ordered this for my daughter’s 18 th Birthday, It was amazing! We will be ordering this for her Graduation Party!

Lisa 4 months ago

Chicken Parm Meal Deal (#2)

Order this all the time. Amazing!

Jessica 5 months ago

Tortellini with Portabella & Peas

Well worth trying. Sauce is good and the dish is easy and it's so delicious



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2022:
Coming soon

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA