Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Pane's Restaurant. We'd love to have your feedback!

North Tonawanda

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Pane's Restaurant and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Masullo257 3 days ago

Rigatoni Parmesan

PICk-A- PASTA. THIS IS JUST ONE OF MY FAVORITES. I AALWAYS PICK RIGATONI WITH MEATSAUCE AND PARMESAN IT !!!! Delicious ❤️❤️My 2 nd choice is Chicken Parmesan. ❤️❤️👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻Thumbs up to both. My husband always gets Veal Parmesan. Loves it. We don't look at menus. We already know our choices. Thank you Panes Family for your dedication to your business !!

Nicolebilson 9 days ago

Big Italian Meal Deal (#1)

We ordered the family meal deal for a birthday party. The food was delicious. Love the chicken Parmesan and the bread. Everyone asked where it was from. There was so much food, amazing salad with their dressing and the cookies are amazing that came with the meal as well. Definitely will be ordering again!

Apetrozzi06 27 days ago

#1 Carryout & Delivery Specials

Dish is amazing!!! Our daughter orders it every time we eat at Panes!! The portion is large and there is always enough to bring home!! Service is wonderful.. As a family we come for dinner a. Our times a month😊

Catharine about 1 month ago

Chicken Parmesan

SOOOOO delicious...great sauce, chicken done perfectly and the perfect cheesiness! Highly recommend

Jeffcoops about 1 month ago

Bruschetta

Great food and pick up service experience! Quick, contactless and so good! Will be back again! Jeff and Renee -Tonawanda

Mbr179 about 2 months ago

New York Strip Steak

Delicious - always a good choice to go to Panes anytime

Sue 2 months ago

Big Italian Meal Deal (#1)

We LOVE these family meal deals! We have tried a few of them now and there is SO much food with always the great taste that Panes is known for. Definitely well worth the price!

Fizzieme123 3 months ago

Greek Goddess with Chicken

Written by Robin- The meals were great as usual however this review is more about the awesome considerations given to me and my group. Pane's opened their doors to us for a reservation for a lunch which they did not have to do since today is Tuesday. We had a memorial service for my dad and wanted to have lunch here because it was his favorite place to go out and eat. He loved the spaghetti and especially the amount they put on your plate, lol. He also always made a purchase of two loaves of bread. Today most of us went home with two loaves of bread in honor of him. The young man who served us was very kind, friendly and and funny and we appreciate that he and the cook came in for us. Also a huge written thank you to Liz for allowing all this. This is 2020 and I don't know any place else that would have gone this far above and beyond their jobs like this. So thank you very very much you guys are the best!

Nicole 3 months ago

#2 Carryout & Delivery Specials

We got the Family Meal Special #2 (chicken parm). The food was delicious. The write up says it serves 5. We have 6 people and have penne pasta and salad left over. The chicken pieces were huge! We added 6 cannolis to the special (well worth its). So good! Zero complaints. The fresh bread is the best. We will definitely be ordering this special again!

Nikkeebee 3 months ago

Buffalo Chicken Pizza

Their Buffalo Chicken Pizza is AMAZING!!! Loaded with melted cheese, cut-up perfectly flavored chicken fingers, and tons of delicious tomatoes. I usually get a side of the blue cheese so I can dip:) SO GOOD!!!

Ilr7264 3 months ago

#1 Carryout & Delivery Specials

I just wanted to say we had a bereavement lunch at our church on 6/17/20 the food was very good and the delivery person was so nice and kind to us and was very helpful by setting up everything it was greatly appreciated!

Crystalbelardi 4 months ago

12" Pizza

Love everything I've ever had here. My family has been going here for decades. I have had parties and small dinners here and it is always amazing. The staff is always attentive and very nice. No one has a better French onion soup. The owners are super nice and make you feel like you are part of the family.

Sholtzkelsey 4 months ago

Bacon Jam Burger

Great burger!

Keirstinhinkle 4 months ago

Seafood Alfredo

It was absolutely amazing! 12/10 amazing quality food, cooked to perfection and marvelous service

Rrosnak 4 months ago

12" Pizza

Very good have been ordering from Pane's many times during these difficult times and have not been disappointed Thank You for all your hard work

Ellie 4 months ago

Chicken Parm Meal Deal (#2)

This deal is extraordinary! The dishes are delicious and there's an abundant amount of food that is absolutely excellent! Whether you opt for the rigatoni and sauce or the cavatappi and alfredo sauce or the large chef or ceasar salads there is so much food that we ALWAYS have left overs! I have been buying for our childrens families (a variety of ages) also and there's something for everyone. I highly recommend the cannolis as a fine treat to go along with it! BTW my neighbors bought the roast beef meal deal and were blown away by that family deal! Definitely try it....you wont be sorry!

Einstein327 4 months ago

Garlic Cheese Bread

Always love this item!

Drew2130 4 months ago

Chicken Wings

They were amazing lots of sauce and flavor!!! Also got a nice "hope you enjoy" on the box

Sawsue 5 months ago

Crispy Orange Chicken Salad

It was AMAZING! Only ate half, saving the rest for tomorrow's lunch!

Julie 5 months ago

#2 Carryout & Delivery Specials

We ordered the chicken parm family pack and it was excellent! It is worth the drive to get their delicious food. (approx. 15 miles from my home) The price is so reasonable and worth every penny! Love Pane's and it goes back to when my grandma worked there, (Helen Lukasik) I think of her everytime I go there!

Masullo257 3 days ago

Veal Cutlet Parmesan

very good as usual, we noticed alot of changes during out visit, decor especially was wondering if the restaurant is under new management

Mariaattea 10 days ago

Shrimp Portofino

Enjoyed my dinner! My husband had the chicken marsala . The cherry sangria was the bomb!!!

Mommagram49 27 days ago

Seafood Alfredo

No exaggeration, this was the most delicious dish I've tasted in many, many years. The pasta/Alfredo was incredible...then the added scallops and shrimp were melt in your mouth tender. I asked if broccoli could be added and it was. Mmmmmmmmmm

Steve about 1 month ago

Chicken Parmesan

The wife and I stopped at Pane's restaurant and I ordered the Chicken Parmesan dinner. My meal was excellent....The food was hot and tasty. We also had a nice dining visit at Pane's restaurant.

Mikepreston about 1 month ago

#2 Carryout & Delivery Specials

When covid started.. and the restaurants were forced to close... my 88 year old mother was so concerned that the restaurants wouldn't make it through. She sent each of her relatives $200 to order take out. She felt it would help in some way. My family has ordered the family dinners so many times.. we lost track. Our favorite is the chicken parmigiana. What a deal and it's so delicious!! Thanks Mom. And thank you Panes.

Irishjcv about 2 months ago

Chicken Parmesan

Our family absolutely loves Pane's Restaurant! My kids and I sat on their outdoor patio & ordered their chicken parmesan with the side of spaghetti parmesan today! Mmmmm!!!! I could only finish half the dinner & now have lunch for tomorrow! My Husband & I have been married for 30 years & have 5 children! We have ordered their takeout catered dinners for every big family occasion and get rave reviews every year! The absolute best and most reasonably priced food for your next big or small gathering! You won't regret stopping by for your next meal! Thank you for making our dinner so enjoyable this evening! It was our first time eating at a sit down restaurant since the beginning of the Covid-19 pandemic of 2020! You never disappoint! Julia

Christopher14215 2 months ago

Rigatoni Parmesan

Very good tasty and awesome. Server was pleasant and friedly. Just awesome at outside with my friend and his wife. Loved it

Debra Shorten 3 months ago

Chicken Tender Meal Deal (#3)

Very good! Enough food for 4 people. Everything delivered hot and ready to eat. Added bonus was serving utensils included. Would certainly order again or try another Family Meal Deal.

Megs42497 3 months ago

Chicken Tender Meal Deal (#3)

Super delicious dinner and plenty of food! Definitely will get again!

Mitchfuse98 3 months ago

12" Pizza

Love the pizza and chicken parm. Never disappoints! Thank you Panes!

Daniel 4 months ago

Chicken Parmesan

June 10 , 2020 During this trying time ... take out was in order. Took home the Chicken Parm .... It was Excellent as was the side salad .

Christopher 4 months ago

Roast Beef Dinner

Plenty of food! Delicious... Salad, baked potato, broccoli & bread and butter on top of the roast beef portion. Well worth it.

Joe 4 months ago

Chicken Wings

Some of the best in buffalo, love these wings!

Gretmak 4 months ago

#2 Carryout & Delivery Specials

Unbelievably good! It is now a regular addition to our family meals!

Mattchlo20 4 months ago

#1 Carryout & Delivery Specials

We have been ordering every week from Pane's since Covid started. They are truly the best place to order from. THe food is ready in exactly 30 minutes. We have ordered from the menu and its all delicious. However, the $39.99 chicken parmiagana family dinner is the best deal in Buffalo. So much food! So delicious! The bread is incredible! And we have leftovers for another meal! Also upon arriving at Pane's, the pick up is incredibly well organized.

Racheljade0602 4 months ago

Chicken Parm Meal Deal (#2)

WOW! We have been trying to support local businesses by getting takeout when we can. This is the best deal ever! So much food! We have a teenage boy who is a bottomless pit and we had leftovers!! And not only was there a ton of food, but it was delicious!! We had everything we needed for a beautiful family picnic. To top it off the young man who helped me when I picked it up was super friendly. Thank you Pane's Restaurant! We'll be back!

Liz Haentges 4 months ago

#1 Carryout & Delivery Specials

FOOD HAS BEEN AMAZING FOR THE 25+YEARS I HAVE ORDERED. Recrntly they have been amazing during the COVID PANDEMIC. Staff are friendly and accommodating. My family has ordered everything from a loaf of bread to pizza, subs and chicken alfredo. My son worked for Jim for many years and it meant a lot that Jim came to my sons wake. A real famiky guy. Thanx

Dave 4 months ago

Chicken Parm Meal Deal (#2)

I have ordered this and it was incredible. My wife and I split a chicken because it was so big. We had dinner for a few days. I have two teenagers and they really liked. The taste was awesome and the staff was so friendly. I would recommend to everyone

Michele 5 months ago

Chicken Parmesan

On 5-13-20 I ordered the family meal chicken parm. The food was excellent and so was the price! I have picky triplets and I had no complaints they all loved everything and so much food for the price! So I went back on 5-14-20 for the pizza with thick crust (my daughter is a pizza critic) and it was absolutely the best we have had in a long time and even my daughter loved it with no complaints! Our new favorite restaurant!

Schrocks6 5 months ago

#2 Carryout & Delivery Specials

Enjoyed this Family deal greatly! The chicken parm was amazing! We even added on the cannolis!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA